Editorial Board


  • Kairat A. Kuterbekov
    Professor, L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Director of "Eurasian Institute of Physical-Energy Research and High-Tech Technologies", President of “Physical-Technical Society of Kazakhstan” (Astana, Kazakhstan)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

Deputy editor-in-chief

  • Yuri E. Penionzhkevich
    Professor, JINR/GANIL (Caen, France)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Asset M. Kabyshev
    Researcher, L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (Astana, Kazakhstan)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)


  • Yuri Ts. Oganessian
    Professor, Scientific Leader of the G.N. Flerov Laboratory of Nuclear Reactions, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (Dubna, Russia)

  • EN’YO Hideto
    Director of RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science (Wako, Japan)

  • Mikhail G. Itkis Professor, JINR/Institute of Nuclear Physics (Almaty, Kazakhstan) (ORCID) (ResearcherID)
  • Marek Lewitowich
    Professor, Deputy Director of GANIL (Caen, France)

  • Bekhzod S. Yuldashev
    Professor, President of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Malik Kh. Balapanov
    Professor, Head of the Department of General Physics, Bashkir State University, (Ufa, Bashkortostan)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Muhsin N. Harakeh
    Professor, KVI – Center for Advanced Radiation Technology, University of Groningen (Groningen, Netherlands)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Wladyslaw H. Trzaska
    Senior Researcher JYFL, University of Jyväskylä (Jyväskylä, Finland)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Joseph H. Hamilton
    Professor, Vanderbilt University (Nashville, USA)

  • Toshiyuki Kubo
    Group Director, Research Instruments Group. RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science (Wako, Japan)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Siddharth S. Saxena
    Professor, Quantum Matter Group, Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge (Cambridge, United Kingdom)

  • Oleg Tarasov
    Researcher, National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory, Michigan State University (Michigan, USA)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Rauf Z. Bakhtizin
    Professor, Head of Physical Electronics and Nanophysics Department, Bashkir State University (Ufa, Bashkortostan)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Turlybek  N. Nurakhmetov
    Professor, Department of Technical Physics, L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (Astana, Kazakhstan)

  • Zhumabai Bakenov
    Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Nazarbayev University, Director of the Center for Energy and Science of New Materials, National Laboratory of Astana (Astana, Kazakhstan)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Aziz Rabhi
    Researcher, University of Coimbra (Coimbra, Portugal)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Aivaras Kareiva
    Professor, Head of the Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Vilnius University, Institute of Chemistry (Vilnius, Lithuania)
    (ORCID) (ResearcherID)

  • Rustem Ospanov
    Professor, University of Manchester, School of Physics and Astronomy (Manchester, United Kingdom)
  • Nurxat Nuraje
    PhD, Head of ASEMS, National Laboratory Astana (NLA), Nazarbayev University (Astana, Kazakhstan)
  • Timur K. Zholdybayev Associate Professor, Head of Department, Institute of Nuclear Physics (Almaty, Kazakhstan) (ORCID) (ResearcherID)
  • Abul K. Azad PhD, Universiti Brunei Darussalam (Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei ) (ORCID)

Executive secretary

  • Marzhan M. Kubenova
    Researcher, L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University (Astana, Kazakhstan)
    (Scopus ID) (ResearcherID)